Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
David Kamen, MD -  - Ophthalmology

Beverly Hills Eye Center

David Kamen, MD

Ophthalmology located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.97/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Dr. David Kamen always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Kamen below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eunice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I had cataract surgery comfortably because I trusted the doctor. Dr.David Kamen, He is a good eye doctor who treats patients kindly and warmly. Thank you doctor!!!
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
Dr Kamen saved my eyesight: I say this without hyperbole. After months of going to the Stein institute, where they experimented on my eye with no progress for months, and at great expense. A friend suggested I see Dr. Kamen. He examined my eye and immediately saw the problem. "Why havent you gotten that fixed?" he asked. My eyes were drying out and I was beginning to have problems seeing clearly. nlike the Stein Insitute, he was genuninely concerned for me and helping me to remedy the issue rather than drag it out and charge me. He immediately booked me for two sessions, a treatment and a small surgery. The operation went beautifully, and after months of seeing my horrible distorted extropic eye, Dr Kamen fixed it and I can go on camera again. My real question is, why didnt I see him sooner?? What a lovely caring doctor! Do yourself a favor and book an appointment. I'm so glad I found him!
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Kamen is a kind, courteous, pleasant and knowledgeable ophthalmologist. His office staff is also kind, courteous, pleasant and efficient. I appreciate Dr. Kamen's expertise and his office staff. I am happy with my experience. There is usually some wait time in his office from the time my appointment is scheduled.
Maggy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
A little wait but very nice and professionnal doctor who answered all our questions and did a complete eye exam. Highly recommended!
Pirooz N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
very good
Johnny I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Very professional from Dr. Kanen and his staff ( Linda & co.). More importantly i felt comfortable and at ease talking with Dr. Kamen. Overall experience is amazing. Definitely I would recommend.
MANOOCHER L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Every thing is good and the doctor is the best
Eric S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Everyone from the receptionist to the Dr were very kind and friendly. Very short wait time as well.
Ronald L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
At this point difficult my eye continues to be a big problem hopefully it will be better soon hope I don’t lose it!!!
Vivian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Very sweet staff. Front desk staff were patient and helpful. Dr. Kamen was so kind and knowledgeable.
Devin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
He’s the best - solved issues I’ve had for years with the best care
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr Kamen was great, Dr Kamen is great everybody was very professional and the Eye Center was excellent.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Dr. Kamen is caring and has a great way of putting me at ease About my vision.
Abel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very satisfied with your profesional service, include the kindness of assistance personnel
JACQUELINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr. Kamen is one of the most knowledgeable and skilled ophthalmologist. I am very comfortable and feel very secure in his care.
Thomas V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Always very informative and positive. I love Dr Kamen’s enthusiasm and experience. Thomas Vicari
Marco G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Oftalmologist David Kamen is my eye Dr. An excellent surgeon, I'm very pleased and recommend him 100%.
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Great bedside manner. Solved my issue and gave me a good plan for the future.
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Great feeling about getting the best care
Claire L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. David Kaman, Dr Kaman and his staff, Linda, the only word I comes to me is excellent. with perfection.